What regulation covers CCIR?

What regulation covers CCIR?

k. IMCOM Reg 190-45-1, United States Army Installation Management Command (IMCOM) Serious Incident Reports(s) And (Commander’s Critical Information Reports [CCIRs]), 25 February 2020. l. MSCoE Commander’s Critical Information Requirements (CCIR) as of 29 August 2019.

What is Army CCIR?

Commander’s critical information requirements (CCIR) assist the commander in making timely and effective decisions. CCIR identifies reconnaissance objectives and drives the commander’s reconnaissance guidance.

What is a CCIR report?

SUBJECT: Garrison Commander’s Critical Command Information Requirements (CCIRs) and Serious Incident Reporting (SIR) b. Category 2 SIR is an incident that requires only a written report sent within 24 hours of discovery or notification to the Army Watch, IMCOM Directorate, HQ IMCOM Operations Center.

What army regulation covers EO?

Army Regulation 690-600, Equal Opportunity Employment Discrimination Complaints, provides further guidance.

What is the new FM 6 0?

FM 6-0: COMMANDER AND STAFF ORGANIZATION AND OPERATIONS Mission command is the exercise of authority and direction by the commander using mission orders to enable disciplined initiative within the commander’s intent to empower agile and adaptive leaders in the conduct of unified land operations (ADP 6-0).

What does FFIR mean?


Acronym Definition
FFIR Friendly Force Information Requirements
FFIR Foundation for Immunologic Research (est. 1989)

What are specific information requirements?

A specific information requirement means you have an obligation to tell us information about your introduction. The information you provide can help us determine if we need to reassess a chemical.

What is PIR in military?

PIR are intelligence requirements which are critical to accomplishing the mission. They are usually related to the command’s COA, becoming apparent during mission analysis and wargaming. They may, however, come from the intelligence requirements of higher or lower units.

What are the 5 protected categories of EO?

Equal Employment Opportunity Laws: Five laws that prohibit discrimination on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, physical handicap, and mental handicap in any terms, conditions, or privileges of employment.

What does CC stand for military?

Class Commander (US military) CC.

What are PIRs and EEIS?

A PIR, along with Friendly Force Information Requirements (FFIR) and Essential Elements of Friendly Information (EEFI), is one of the three components of a Commander’s Critical Information Requirement which is outlined in ADRP 5-0 as, “an intelligence requirement, stated as a priority for intelligence support, that the …

What are the 6 Army warfighting functions?

Simply put, the warfighting functions provide an organizational framework by grouping common, critical capabilities. Army doctrine defines six warfighting functions: Mission Command, Movement and Maneuver, Intelligence, Fires, Sustainment, and Protection.

What are Pirs and EEIS?

Related Posts