How do you delete an archived group on Facebook?
Tap Manage and select People. Tap each member except yourself, then tap Remove [name] from group. When you’re the last group member, return to the main group page. Tap the name of the group and select Delete Group.
How do I clear my activity log on Facebook 2020?
Tap in the top right of Facebook, then tap your name. Tap below your profile picture, then tap Activity Log. Tap Filter at the top, then scroll down and tap Search History. In the top left, tap Clear Searches.
How do I delete game data?
Delete Play Games data for a specific game
- On your Android phone or tablet, open the Play Games app .
- At the top of the screen, tap More. Settings.
- Tap Delete Play Games account & data.
- Under “Delete individual game data,” find the game data you want to remove and tap Delete.
What is an archived group on Facebook?
Archiving a group means it won’t appear in search results to non-members, and no new members can join the group. Groups can be unarchived by any admin. Additional information about what happens to content on Facebook when it is deleted can be found in Facebook’s data policy.
How do I Unjoin a group in Facebook?
Find the group you want to leave, then click the gear-shaped icon to the right of the group’s name. A drop-down menu will appear. Click Leave Group. It’s an option in the drop-down menu.
How do you delete old game data on iPhone?
- Go to Settings > Apple ID Profile > iCloud.
- Tap Manage Storage.
- Look for the game in the list of apps that iCloud backs up data for and tap it.
- Select Delete Data–remember this action deletes all data for this game from all Apple ID connected devices. A message pops-up asking you to confirm the deletion.
Will clearing data delete game progress?
Think of clearing data as the combined process of uninstalling and re-installing the app, except for downloading the app again. Since clearing data removes the app cache, some apps such as the Gallery app will take some time to load. Clearing data will not delete the app updates.
Why can’t I clear my history?
First, try to close your browser and open it again. If you still can’t clear the history, try restarting your device. Your system may automatically fix the issue after a reboot.
What does it mean a group has been archived?
Archiving a group means it won’t appear in search results to non-members, and no new members can join the group. Groups can be unarchived by any admin.
How do I leave a group on Facebook without them knowing?
You could mute the chat, but the thread would still appear front and center on Messenger’s main screen. Instead, we suggest ignoring the group chat. It gets rid of the notifications and removes the thread from your chats list, so it’s like you left the group, but nobody will know.
How do I delete a Facebook group with thousands of members?
Go to the group management page and click the Members heading in the main window. Step 2: Click the three dots next to the members you want to remove, then select “remove from group”. Step 3: When you are the only member left in the group, you are ready to delete the Facebook Group.
How do you delete a saved game on Game Center?
Open the Play Games app on your Android phone or tablet. Select More from the top bar. Settings. Delete your Play Games account and data by selecting it and tapping Remove.
What happens when you clear storage on a game app?
Now when you clear the cache for the app, it only removes those temporary files, without affecting any of your personal data such as messages, pictures, accounts, files, etc. Generally, Android manages the cached data on its own. So you don’t have to clear it manually.
What happens when you clear data on a game?
So, when you clear App Data, it not only clears the Cache but also resets the application, meaning you’ll have more space in storage. But you will have to sign in again on Netflix. Follow these steps to Clear App Data: Step 1: Open the Settings application on your device.