Who is the winner of Dance India Dance Little Masters Season 3?

Who is the winner of Dance India Dance Little Masters Season 3?

“Dance India Dance Season 3”. Third season was started on 24 December 2011. This season was also hosted by Jay Bhanushali and Saumya Tandon. The grand finale was aired on 21 April 2012 and winner was Rajasmita Kar.

How can I apply for Dance India Dance?

Firstly, contestants need to go through the Official website for the Dance India Dance show. Then on the homepage, you need to click on the Terms and Condition option. So you have to read all the instructions carefully. After that, contestants need to click on the registration for an audition.

Did Little winners list of all seasons?

Dance India Dance Winners (Season 1 to 7)

  • 1.1 DID Season 1 2009 Winner: Salman Yusuf Khan.
  • 1.2 DID Season 2 2010 Winner: Shakti Mohan.
  • 1.3 DID Season 3 2011 Winner: Rajasmita Kar.
  • 1.4 DID Season 4 2014 Winner: Shyam Yadav.
  • 1.5 DID Season 5 2015 Winner: Proneeta Swargiary.
  • 1.6 DID Season 6 2018 Winner: Sanket Gaonkar.

Did auditions register?

Auditions & Registration Details

  • Visit zeetv.zee5.com/did/ and click on TERMS & CONDITIONS button to help yourself proceeding to further steps.
  • Any guardian can submit the form in case of minor participants.
  • A video of the audition is to be uploaded on the section provided.

How do I apply for dance deewane 3?

One can apply either through the official mail or through the official website of Dance Deewane. Browse https://www.voot.com/dance-deewane-registration-online or more conveniently you can also use the Voot App for log on purpose. Name, Mobile, Email, Age, Address, City, Guardian Name, etc.

DID season 3 participants?

The five finalists – Mohena Singh, Rajasmita Kar, Pradeep Gurung, Sanam Johar and Raghav Juyal pose for the lens at the grand finale of the show. Actor Anil Kapoor was also seen at the grand finale of DID 3.

Is Dharmesh winner of did?

Dharmesh Yelande is an Indian Dance Trainer, dancer, and choreographer….Television.

Year 2011
Show Dance Ke Superstars
Channel Zee TV
Notes Winner of the show.

Who is the winner of Dance India Dance 2022?

Dr. Saumya Kamble is the India’s Best Dancer Winner 2022 Second Season. From the Super 5 finalists, Saumya Kamble beat Raktim Thaturia, Zamroodh, Roza Rana and Gourav Sarwan to lift the India’s Best Dancer Season 2 trophy.

Is Dance Deewane audition 2021?

Dance Deewane 3 Audition Registration Started for USA, Canada, UAE and Singapore countries. Fill in the simple registration form and send us your audition videos to register for Dance Deewane Season 3. Participants below 18 years of age are not allowed. Last date for Registration is 25th March 2021.

Will there be Dance Deewane 4?

After the completion of season 4, a team of dance Deewane is going to start dance Deewane Audition Season 4 2022. It will be starting very soon. All those people who want to participate in dance Deewane season 4, can participate in dance Deewane.

Is Raghav Juyal married with Shakti?

Raghav Juyal Confirmed Marriage with Mohan Shakti on Live Chat | Raghav-Shakti Fun in Lockdown 4.0 – YouTube.

Who is the GF of Raghav?

Apparently, Juyal has been dating a Swedish girl named Sara Arrhusius, an intimacy coordinator. The two started dating in 2018, and since then the lovebirds have ensured that only their close circle is aware of this courtship.

Related Posts